Tripboba.com - Quitting social media is sometimes can be the best way to get a fresh mind and enjoy real life. As we know in this disruptive era, we receive lots of information on the phone and it can make us dizzy. Deciding to quit social media might benefit you from getting the risk of your online privacy.
Though Snapchat is not like any other social media app, its photos will disappear after only a few seconds. But you might have many reasons to delete your Snapchat account like you were annoyed by its newest design, and so on.
Are you looking for the easiest way on how to delete Snapchat Account? You are coming to the right page because Tripboba will share with you how to delete Snapchat account permanently.
Keep reading this article if you need a step-by-step guide on how to delete Snapchat account!
How to Delete a Snapchat Account
Based on the Snapchat rules, when your account is deactivated, your friends won't be able to connect with you again. Then, your account will be permanently deleted a month after the process. You could then set a reminder if within 30 days you change your mind and want to reactive your account.
Before your final decision to delete your Snapchat account, you may wish to download all your Snapchat data include the photos or videos you have made.